Office Order

Sr. No. TSAP/06 of 2022 Date: 14th July, 2022

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT/ WOMEN GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE FOR THE A.Y. 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Ar. Purvi Kakkad	Professor & Vice- Principal (President)
2	Ar. Dipali Vadhavkar	Associate Professor (Faculty Member -Chairperson)
3	Ar. Aditi Sontakke	Associate Professor (Faculty Member)
4	Ar. Tanvi Mahambrey	Assistant Professor (Faculty Member)
4	Ms. Vrushali Kamble	Assistant Professor (Faculty Member)
5	Ms. Trupti Ghag	Jr. Clerk (Non- Teaching Staff)

Prof. Ar. Purvi Kakkad

Vice- Principal

Prof. Ar. Dhiraj Salhotra
Principal